Contact

Knickerbocker Roofing & Paving Co., Inc.
16851 S. Lathrop Ave.
Harvey, IL 60426

24 Hour Service Hotline: (708) 932-8599

Email Any of Our Helpful Staff Today

Christopher Cronin C.E.O. chrisc@knickroof.com
Mark Moran President mmoran@knickroof.com
Robert Cronin Vice President rc@knickroof.com
Paul Cronin Vice President paulc@knickroof.com
Mark Cronin, III Vice President mac@knickroof.com
Brian Cronin Vice President bcronin@knickroof.com
Kathy Edwards Accounting Manager kedwards@knickroof.com
Jack Kenny Project Manager jack@knickroof.com
Mike Bafia Superintendent mikeb@knickroof.com
Ed Scaggs Slate and Tile eds@knickroof.com
Jeff Justice Service Manager jeffj@knickroof.com
Mark Cronin IV Project Manager mcronin4@knickroof.com
David Cronin Project Manager dcronin@knickroof.com