Knickerbocker Roofing & Paving Co., Inc.
16851 S. Lathrop Ave.
Harvey, IL 60426

24 Hour Service Hotline: (708) 932-8599

Email Any of Our Helpful Staff Today

Christopher CroninC.E.O.chrisc@knickroof.com
Mark MoranPresidentmmoran@knickroof.com
Robert CroninVice Presidentrc@knickroof.com
Paul CroninVice Presidentpaulc@knickroof.com
Mark Cronin, IIIVice Presidentmac@knickroof.com
Brian CroninVice Presidentbcronin@knickroof.com
Kathy EdwardsAccounting Managerkedwards@knickroof.com
Jack KennyProject Managerjack@knickroof.com
Mike BafiaSuperintendentmikeb@knickroof.com
Ed ScaggsSlate and Tileeds@knickroof.com
Jeff JusticeService Managerjeffj@knickroof.com
Mark Cronin IVProject Managermcronin4@knickroof.com
David CroninProject Managerdcronin@knickroof.com